We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Silent Calliope's Curse

by Identity Theft

  • Limited 12" Red Vinyl

    Released by Oráculo Records (OR-03) in 2015 .

    Tracks extracted from "Night Workers" and "Black Opsis".
    Side A runs at 45 RPM, side B at 33 ⅓ RPM.

    A1 Silent Calliope's Curse 4:28
    A2 Mirror Stage 3:10
    B1 Ad Hominem 4:47
    B2 Locus Of Control 6:12


    Sold Out


released September 11, 2015



Identity Theft

Covert Electronics

contact / help

Contact Identity Theft

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Identity Theft, you may also like: